SOC A Migraine!

I am sure there are many of you that fight headaches…migranes to boot.

Well I also battle from those terrible things. But as I laid there in bed thinking of God‘s great and awesome wonders, I thought of  many times I have laid in bed thinking and meditating on the Lord in like manner. I thank Him that when I am not able to do as my regular routine allows, He still meets me right where I am.

You are probably wondering why, “SOC A Migraine.” As I was lying there in bed this afternoon I was trying to think of ways I could turn this migraine into something more positive and uplift to Jesus. God gave me an acronym for it. Here goes….

(the) Sovereignty Of Christ Approves Major Ingredient – Grace Reveals An Important Necessary Element

An element is something that completes an other. The grace of God completes and makes whole every aspect of my life.

The Sovereignty Of Christ is that He can do with me as we wants. He created me, therefore I am His to do with as He wills and desires. He has given His grace to us to endure what so ever He chooses to place in our lives. Isn’t that wonderful!

We do not serve a mean, domineering God, but One that is just, right and good in all that He does.

Isaiah 41:10
    Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

Isaiah 43:1-2
    But now thus saith the Lord that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine. [2] When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.

2 Tim. 4:17 
    Notwithstanding (without any hesitancy) the Lord stood with me, and strengthened me; that by me the preaching might be fully known, and that all the Gentiles might hear: and I was delivered out of the mouth of the lion.

Rev. 22:21
    The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

He Watches Over All by Candy Clonts

Remember that Jesus is just and right and good in all that He allows in our lives everyday..even a debilitating migraine. God is  full of GRACE in the midst of all that concerns you.

God bless you.

3 thoughts on “SOC A Migraine!

  1. Pingback: I Will Curse who Curse you! « YOU DECIDE

  2. Pingback: The seven “Additives” to our faith « Living Fountains

    • Thank you for coming and sitting a spell with me and my day in “content”. I appreciate the interest and trust you will be blessed with other posts. I have beena way and not able to post as I would like. I will be looking into your ‘reads’ and look forward to what and how the Lord has and is blessing you and others through your time and relationship with Jesus. Jesus brousing your post my ears were perked up with interest. God bless you and thank you again.

      Like

Comments are closed.