Thank You Lord!

 

His Glory by Candy Clonts

Lord how great and wonderful You are. there is none other like You. You gave and give and still You are giving to us. To look into Your face, there is no greater thrill in my heart. to hear our word as Your Spirit whispers it, nothing sweeter. To sit in your presence, awestruck and wonder….does not begin to express what it is like.

You are so precious to me. You hear me when I call and cry out. You are there, ready to help, not always in the way I think it ought to be, but in Your great and faithful design You answer.

Micah 7:18 
    Who is a God like unto thee, that pardoneth iniquity, and passeth by the transgression of the remnant of his heritage? he retaineth not his anger for ever, because he delighteth in mercy.

I dare not imagine where I’d be with out You my Jesus….utterly lost.

Thank You Jesus, I love You and desire Your will in my life.

God bless you. May His grace be shown you as it has been to me this day and has brought great hope. He is full of grace and undoubtedly my (our) hope.

