Your will is refeshing, Lord!

 Blessed be Your Name“You give and You take away (Lord), But my heart will choose to say” (Blessed be Your name…You are all I have or need…You, Oh, Lord have me for the long haul.) 🙂 I like to play in the rain, always have, it is clean and refreshing,  but teach me to dance in the “reign” You have chosen for me in my life. Your RAIN, Your presence, in my life is so much more refreshing then the water falling from the heavens.

(Words in italics ciome from the song “Blessed Be Your Name” by Matt Redman.)<object width=”425″ height=”349″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/PnWKehsOXu8?version=3&amp;hl=en_US”></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><param name=”allowscriptaccess” value=”always”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/PnWKehsOXu8?version=3&amp;hl=en_US” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” width=”425″ height=”349″ allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true”></embed></object>

16 thoughts on “Your will is refeshing, Lord!

  1. Thanks for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and appreciate finding out additional on this subject. If possible, as you acquire experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra information? It is very useful for me.

    Like

    • Lord bless you for your wonderful compliment, also for stopping by pinchofgrace, it is an honor to have visitors. I am working an a new post now. hoping to have it finished tonight or in the morning. I look forward to seeing you back at pinchofgrace and trust you will be just as blessed as you were this time. Thank you agian for stopping in and sitting a spell here. Many blessings to you.

      Like

    • Knowing what God has for us is a blessing. Sometimes we feelas if we are caught between a rock and hard spot in not knowing what we are to do. But, if we wait on our knees seeking the Lord long enough WE WILL KNOW EXACTLY WHAT HE DESIRES OF US….then sigh….! Knowing what God desires and wants of of in what ever situation we face, it is like a blarring light bulb that shines and Wow! yes..why did’t I see or undertand this before? It is because God wanted to know how much I really wanted to do what HE wanted. His will for our lives is one of the most refreshing revalations of life. God bless you dear one and I trust to see you back again at pinchofgrace ans chat and sit a spell here with me.

      Like

Comments are closed.