Greetings to you!

Hello All! I am writing this post to let everyone know I will gone for a while. I am going on a retreat and vacation. Most of the time, probably all the time I will not have ann internet, so I will not be posting for a while. I do apologize, I will miss our visits. But I will be keeping rack of my studies and activities so I can pass them on later to you.

Many blessings to you. Remember there is alway God’s grace at hand for you along with great hope for each day and every circumstances handed to you in you life. God is faithful to us. I love you and will be praying for you as I am grateful you are praying for me.

Romans 15:13
13 Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Greetings to you!

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  2. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

    Like

  3. brinkka2011 says: Congratulations on possessing certainly one of one of the vital sophisticated blogs Ive arrive across in a while! Its just superb how a lot you’ll be capable of think about away from a thing mainly simply because of how visually gorgeous it is. Youve place collectively an incredible weblog site space –nice graphics, films, layout. This is definitely a should-see web site!

    Like

Comments are closed.