Who Are You?

Photo taken by Candy Clonts

Romans 12:9-12 (Amplified Bible)
[Let your] love be sincere (a real thing); hate what is evil [loathe all ungodliness, turn in horror from wickedness], but hold fast to that which is good. 10 Love one another with brotherly affection [as members of one family], giving precedence and showing honor to one another. 11 Never lag in zeal and in earnest endeavor; be aglow and burning with the Spirit, serving the Lord. 12 Rejoice and exult in hope; be steadfast and patient in suffering and tribulation; be constant in prayer.

What a joy it is to know you. I mean to put a face to an accessable blog address or email that won’t be returned, Yes! I love it. 

I know many of you check in through work or blogs or websites you work with or for. I get so many comments that many of them are thrown into the spam file. As I look through them I can tell which ones are genuine responses and others…well, I am sure you know wha I mean.

Photo taken by Candy Clonts

More recently I have posted a few articles that have stated how much I enjoy hearing from you…I DO VERY MUCH. Maybe I am asking an impossible thing here, but if possible when you respond may I please have an accessable way of contacting you in return.

A few responses come with your pictures other with your sites logo…I love it. It gives me a sence of knowing who I am really talking too.

What an honor to be recognized as you send your responses to pinchofgrace…WOW. I am very new to this and I truly enjoy writing. As you may have read in past posts I prayed about this blog. I asked the Lord for the where with all to do this and if not that was fine, it was His choice, I am only His vessel. He led me to do this, so this is my life and my heart I write before all to read. I have had some set backs, that is to say lapses in keeping up with specific writings and so forth. You might say I feel as if I have not been a good steward to what God has blessed me with.  There are other things that have become an issue with my writings, to which I am not at liberty to express now, but I will say they are health issues and not sure what to say about them…but coveting your prayers once again. I will not be posting as regular as I have been, but will once or twice a week. I will set time aside to send out daily verses, I enjoy doing it. Pray that I will not let or allow the way my body feels to hold me back from what the Lord has given and blessed me with.

 

Stetch by Candy Clonts

I do have to apologize in the past posts on how I so enjoy hearing from you, I also stated that I try to get back with as many as possible, well I am having to let some of that go also. If you have a reliable email that is sent with your comments I will be glad to get back with you. So many I have tried to respond to and they have been returned to me. I have some that genuinely what to ask questions, get permission to use pieces of a post, and some have asked for prayer also seeing I have asked that of you. If I can not get a hold of you in like manner, I do apologize, I would like to. As for answering through you comments you post on, this is becoming more difficult because of what I just tried to explain above. So again if you would like contact I have expressed ways to do so.

I tell you this not to stop or slow you down with comments and responses, I look forward to checking in on what is happening with you.

Some have stated they would like to see a way of contacting me. First, if you are reading a daily verse or post, on that specific post you have read, make a comment there. Second, if you check in at “about pinchofgrace” you will find my email address. I ask that only serious, no foolish or vulgar talk, argumentative and debate not be passed along. I am of the belief if you have genuine questions and need to understand what has been stated is one thing, but I will not tolerate the degrading and tearing down of the gospel of Christ…His word, the Bible nor that of His people.

Once again I want to thank you all for your support, comments and prayers.

"Thank you," says me...sketch by Candy Clonts

I appreciate all that have made pinchofgrace such a joy for me. I so look forward to checking in and see what is going on.

Please come back and sit a spell with me here at pinchofgrace.net. Coming and sitting with you is like a breath of fresh air as one may sit out on the porch with a glass of iced tea or a cup or coffee or a cup of hot tea…that is my choice of drink in the cooler weather. Maybe you like your hot chocolate of hot apple cider, none-the-less, it bring comfort and joy to hear from you.

God bless you and my His grace and hope fill your day.

One thought on “Who Are You?

  1. My Dear Fellow Blogger,

    I know how you feel about not being able to keep up on comments and trying to figure out where all your readers are from(Aurora/Denver,CO USA). I Love your site, that tells me that God is present in your words otherwise I would not feel led to come here. I love your daily verses you send. I get them via my email: eyeadoorchrist@yahoo.com where you may converse with me at you leisure any time! I love the beautiful pics you choose for your posts and on your site too. I am such an introvert that sometimes I forget to reach out to those I care about to be sure that they are not in need so if you ever need prayer (for health or success or clarity from God, exct..) please reach out to me. I Will pray what ever you send my way whether it is for you or you are simply the messenger. It’s okay to slow down with the posts and take some “refresh” time, I actually found it quite inspiring. Take good care of you my fellow blogger and rest assured that you are loved out here in cyber space. God Bless- WATW

    Ps. Thank you for the link. 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.