Verse for the day….11-20-2011….Don’t take everyday things for granted.

There are so many times we wonder why we should get up in the morning? What do I have to look forward to? What do I have to be thankful for? 

What????

1 Thessalonians 5:18
18 In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

 I encourage you to at this video, it is areal eye-opener…..At least for me.

http://skitguys.com/videos/item/thankful1

Lord bless you have a wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “Verse for the day….11-20-2011….Don’t take everyday things for granted.

  1. Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google while looking for a similar matter, your site got here up, it seems good. I have added to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

    Like

    • Lord bless you and thank you for your visit here at pinchofgrace. Hope you find what you are searching for. Jesus loves you!….This is not a pat answer or cleque, but truth, by the Word of God. Trusting to see you back soon. Many blessings to you.

      Like

Comments are closed.