Awake {5 Minute Friday}

Reposted/Reblogged from http://thewomanatthewell.wordpress.com

Posted on January 13, 2012 by

On Fridays around these parts we stop, drop, and write.

For fun, for love of the sound of words, for play, for delight, for joy and celebration at the art of communication.

For only five short, bold, beautiful minutes. Unscripted and unedited. We just writewithout worrying if it’s just right or not.

Won’t you join us?

              1. Write for 5 minutes flat – no editing, no over thinking, no backtracking.
              2. Link back

here

        and invite others to join in.

      3. Most important: comment and encourage the person who linked up                                            

          before you.

OK, are you ready? Give me your best five minutes on:

Awake…

What a day! first I hope I have done this right and not take and reposted in ways I should not have….I am in hopes I will learn more about th blogging set-up and sharing of materials, until then please excue me and help me if I am in need of it…shure I will be.

Today we had our ladies Bible study. there was a few points made I appreciated. 1-when God speaks the impossible becomes possible. 2- God is always there no matter where I may put myself through thought or anything else, He is alowy there waiting for me. 3- My faith also determines wha t I allow the Lord to do in me. When I choose to OK Jesus the the power of God is able to work in me.

I also went to lunch with my daufhter and one of her friends. Nice lunch at a little Hawaiian place in town. good eats as one might say.

Guesss my time is up God bless you and we shall try this again.

❤ & /\’s

 

