I don’t know what I am doing and going crazy.

I feel exactly how this sign reads!

Okay! I have had this blog for a year now. I felt like I need to try a few new things. I thought the experimenting with new ideas would be fun. Did I have that all wrong. I do believe the set up was much easier than what I am trying to do now.

So what am I trying to do. Set up new pages and tabs for more

Ever felt like this. I don't have gun. Kinda looks like me...sorta. But I have felt like this about my computer. I love the expression the artist gave this woman."space and places to put "other things" I would like to share with you.I am failing miserably...so I feel. I am not computer literate. I run and get my husband for most things. But from the start of this blog I have worked on it and have done fine....slow, but getting there...UNTIL NOW.... (SIGH?!?!)I guess it is only me. Pic of my nonsense on my computer. I trust you are able to read what is on the screen. CCLonts

If you come across pinchofgrace and you see one thing one day and something totally different….forgive me. I think I am way out of my league. Maybe I am trying to do too much…heavens I don’t know.

You dear ones that check in on me…pray for me. I asked the Lord over a year ago, “to do or not to do a blog.” The Lord lead me in this direction, I have trusted Him for the pages and writings within. He has continued to show Himself to me this past year and I know He will continue to do.

There is one BIG difference I have changed and may keep the change…That is yu have to sign up or follow my blog to comment. The spam and type of spam was becoming overwhelming. My heart is to edify you the reader and if I have junk to mingle through, I don’t feel I can have my mind completely set on the Lord as I sit to write. There have been too many times the things I have read or just looked at to see if the spam is real people trying to comment or plan and simple junk….Most was not good, some of it defiling. I do not want to pass that along to you.

 

Fighting off Spam...Ephisians 6:10-20

This is a BIG parenthesis here …………………{(WHAT TO DO WITH SPAM)

 

Ephesians 6:10-20
10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might. 11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. 12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. 13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand. 14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness; 15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked. 17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God: 18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints; 19 And for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel, 20 For which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

This might sound kind of silly but the enemy can not stand up to the word of God (the Sword) and we need faith (the Shield) in the Lord to protect our selves from the wiles of the enemy in so many areas of our life.}

 

I know I don’t write about this junk, but I feel even the spirit of it can come across…I do not want that either. My hearts desire is Christ to be glorified, honor be brought to Him. Lives to be touched; hearts and minds provoked to in thought toward Jesus and our personal walk with Him.

Philippians 1:27 (Amplified)
Only be sure as citizens so to conduct yourselves [that] your manner of life [will be] worthy of the good news (the Gospel) of Christ, so that whether I [do] come and see you or am absent, I may hear this of you: that you are standing firm in united spirit and purpose, striving side by side and contending with a single mind for the faith of the glad tidings (the Gospel).

1 Corinthians 15:33 (KJV)
Be not deceived: evil communications corrupt good manners.

1 Corinthians 15:33 (Amplified)
Do not be so deceived and misled! Evil companionships (communion, associations) corrupt and deprave good manners and morals and character.

The Lord is good and faithful. I trust Him to lead me in the way He desires me to go. If I am to change anything, I will. If I need to go in a different direction, I will. What He wants changed or left alone, so be it.

No need to feel as if I’m about to “wig out.” God is able to help me…even with these computer problems.

God bless you and see you soon my friends.

Gods grace is right here and His hope is always right before me…:)  

 

 

