Yes!! Thank You Jesus & to you prayin’ folk.

This is me on frustration – with my computer.

Oh Yes and how I thank the Lord and any of you that prayed about my computer issues.

I learned something…frustration never pays…it will work out as we are patient.

I sat here long enough tonight and with the Help of the Lord I was able to figure out a few of my BUGS that were buggin’ me.

THEY ARE GONE!!!!!!

You did it...Thank You Jesus! I feel just like this guy, absolutely thrilled!!!!

Praise the Lord!

Don’t try to tell me He doesn’t answer what we might think as foolish thought. He knows what I needed and desired. He showed me.

I tried doing the same thing that I did and it didn’t work…I don’t know why but it didn’t. Ya! I am sure there was some thing I didn’t do right the first several times….But this time it clicked and went together.

I’m so excited! WHOOO YAAAAA!!!!!!

Victory In Jesus....even this a computer problem!!! Oh ya! Even this.

 He did it….He did it…..Jesus helped me get it right….:) 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

Thank you Lord and to you out there…I asked and I received.

Relax and enjoy until the next obstacle….then Jesus and I can conquer that one also.

Romans 8:37 (Amplified Bible)
Yet amid all these things we are more than conquerors and gain a surpassing victory through Him Who loved us.

Blessing and blessing to you all. God‘s grace and hope is truly overwhelming and amazing.

