Vacation with my amazing husband. Day one.

Bird of Paradise at the Seaport Village in San Diego. Photo taken by Candy Clonts 2/27/2012

I am blessed with a wonderful husband. I am alsp blessed with being able to take trip with to California. We love the beach and have for many years. I thank the Lord for allowing us to take this trip. The next few days I am over-joyed in sharing some of out trip with you. I trust you will enjoy the few bits and pieces I send your way.  

Rainy, cloudy and windy day. Coronado Bay Bridge from Seaport Village. Photo taken by Candy Clonts 2/27/2012

 

North-side of Imperial Beach Pier. Photo taken by Candy Clonts 2/27/2012

 

South-side of Imperial Beach Pier. Photo taken Candy Clonts 2/27/2012

 
Watching waves and rain in the distance on Imperial Beach. Photo taken by Candy Clonts 2/27/2012
 
 

Proverbs 4:23-27

23 Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life. 24 Put away from thee a froward mouth, and perverse lips put far from thee. 25Let thine eyes look right on, and let thine eyelids look straight before thee. 26 Ponder the path of thy feet, and let all thy ways be established. 27 Turn not to the right hand nor to the left: remove thy foot from evil. 

Lord bless you all and thank you as you have taken the time to share this day with me. 

 

