Vacation…Day 4….With my great husband.

We are so just relaxing it isn’t even funny.

Psalms 13:5-6
But I have trusted in thy mercy; my heart shall rejoice in thy salvation. 6 I will sing unto the Lord, because he hath dealt bountifully with me.

The Lord is so good to us. We trust in Him, He shows us mercy. We rejoice in Him, He reveals Himself to us. We worship (sing praises) Him, he blesses us.

 

Today, Thursday, March 1, has been a rough day.

On vacation; on the beach; have been stuck in bed with a migraine like I haven’t had in a while. Needing quiet. Very little light. Laying down frequently with a cold cloth over my face. Did get on the computer earlier for a bit, but had to …lay down again. Got up put some sun glasses on and went for a short walk on the beach. Oh what a nice day it is here. Sun shining with a breeze off the ocean, needing only a short sleeve shirt. Had to turn around and come back after a bit. Feeling better just mostly beat up by the silly headache. going to take it easy the rest of the afternoon and evening. We willl go out and sit outside in the courtyard, by the (gas) fire-ring and enjoy the sunset. Love sunsets off the ocean. Here is the one from last night. Got out there a little late but is was nice out there.

Watching a sailboat sail into the sunset.

Lord bless you.

 

