Simply Perfect & Simple Elegance

Simply Simple

Love & passions. We all have them. Here are a few of mine.

SIMPLY PERFECT is a line of bath products I have designed. SUGAR SCRUBS & BATH SALT. All good for you stuff. Proverbs 27:9 (AMP) Oil and perfume rejoice the heart;

SIMPLE ELEGANCE is simple unique jewelry from me to you. Isaiah 61:10 (AMP) I will greatly rejoice in the Lord, my soul will exult in my God; for He has clothed me with the garments of salvation, He has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself with a garland, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

I enjoy creating and crafting things for others. But I love and am passionate about Jesus our Savior. His Word (the Bible), my husband, my kids, family, church/ministry, friends and people. I will also share a few of these other passions with you.

Jeremiah 31:3 (AMP) The Lord appeared from of old to me [Israel], saying, Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with loving-kindness have I drawn you and continued My faithfulness to you.

I told you all that I would be doing a bath product and jewelry line I have designed. Here is the beginning of that.

I will post several things here at pinchofgrace but I will also be posting the products on Facebook at SIMPLY PERFECT & SIMPLE ELEGANCE. Come on over and check out what is happening. As always I look forward to hearing from you.

PLEASE REMEMER I AM JUST GETTING THIS STARTED. THANK YOU. 🙂

Lord bless you.

 

