Mama’s Day is just around the corner….

Mother’s Day is just around the corner and I am getting a head start.

There are many special moms out there and I am sure yours is one of them.

I love my mama. I would not hae any other. thank you mama for all you have done and NOT done for me. All you have done is because you love me.
Proverbs 31:10 (KJV) 10 Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies.
Proverbs 31:28 (KJV) 28 Her children arise up, and call her blessed; We as children think our parents are super heroes.
In reality we know they are not, but as old as have gotten I still tend to think so.I thank the Lord for the mom He blessed me with. She is precious to me and I know she is precious to te Lord.
More to come about my mama later. 😀
Lord bless you and your moms on this up coming celebration of her on this Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 12.Love and prayers to all of you,Candy                                                                                                                                                                                  SIMPLY PERFECT & SIMPLE ELEGANCE

This is me and my mama. <3

This is me and my mama.

PS….                                                                                                                                        Every day should be a celebration to those you love! Remember that please. 🙂

