Jesus is our Hope

Jeremiah 29:11-14 (NKJV) 11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope. 12 Then you will call upon Me and go and pray to Me, and I will listen to you. 13 And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart. 14 I will be found by you, says the Lord, and I will bring you back from your captivity; I will gather you from all the nations and from all the places where I have driven you, says the Lord, and I will bring you to the place from which I cause you to be carried away captive.

"He knows" Personal photo taken by Candy Clonts

HOPE   “He knows” Personal photo taken by Candy Clonts   HOPE

The Lord has give us promise after promise. It doesn’t matter how cloudy and gloomy life may seem, Jesus knows and He has promised us hope for today and hope for tomorrow. No matter what you think, you feel, see or think, Jesus is our hope. Call out to Him, He will answer in hope. Pray, He will deliver through hope. Search Him, you will find hope. Trust Him, He is the promise of hope. Hope is expecting something to happen with great joy and excitement. Be excited about what the Lord has promised you…yes to you. Jesus is our joy. Jesus is our deliverer. He says He will bring us back to the place we are to be, to be in Him, full of joy, living an abundant life. So in faith we trust, Jesus is our hope and He knows every detail of our life.

 

