There IS hope! Always!

There is hope! 

road to hope
Jeremiah 29:11-13 (KJV)
11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

12 Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.
13 And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart. 

Romans 15:13 (KJV)
13 Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost. 

Running on fumes.
Prayers of the saints.
Be thankful and grateful.
See Jesus in this.
Acknowledge His hand.
Rejoice in Jesus.
Live expecting.
There is grace, mercy, joy & love….
Embrace these.
Suffering in like manner.
Through back the head.
Lift the hands.
Breath in life.
Thank Jesus.
Exhale in rest.
He’s upholds & strengthens.
He loves unconditionally.
Always!
 Heb 11

Lamentations 3:21-26 (KJV)
21 This I recall to my mind, therefore have I hope.

22 It is of the Lord’S mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.
23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.
24 The Lord is my portion, saith my soul; therefore will I hope in him.
25 The Lord is good unto them that wait for him, to the soul that seeketh him.
26 It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the Lord.

Until later, God bless you all.

