My Husband, Thank You, Jesus.

NOVEMBER 3
DAY 3
THANKFULNESS/GRATEFUL

I am grateful and so very thankful for the man God blessed me with. We have known each other almost 40 years and have been married 34-1/2 years.

IMG_9665.JPG

(Our wedding picture.)

Eph. 5:29 For no man ever hates his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, as Christ does the church,
30 because we are members of his body.
31 “For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh.”
32 This mystery is a profound one, and I am saying that it refers to Christ and the church;
33 however, let each one of you love his wife as himself, and let the wife see that she respects her husband.

Is my husband the best? Yep! I believe so, hands down…wait, hands raised in thanksgiving, I’m blessed.

