Friends!

DAY 14
NOVEMBER 14
THANKSGIVING/GRATITUDE

Friends and friendships are so diverse. Today I would like to express how grateful I am for those friendships.

Through the years friends have come and gone for various reasons. Through the stages of life, my life, I have been truly blessed with these amazing people, I am very grateful and thankful to have.

There are those that stand out and will forever. Those that you will have flashbacks, sort of to speak, with great memory or not so great. There are those who stick by you through thick and thin and others that quickly fall by the wayside. There are those that check on you daily. There are those that you can be with, you know what they’re thinking, you laugh before they get to the punchline, and those that you can just sit and be still with. And there are those that you pray for and they pray for you daily and sometimes moment by moment through the day. God knows who to put into our lives In the exact moment we need them for whatever reason, for his honor and his glory.

There is one particular friend that I am thinking of today, she has been one of those friends all wrapped up in one and I appreciate her. She is going through a hard time today so I pray The Lord would bless her abundantly.

IMG_4702.JPG

