Time Lapse, Still Grateful!

DAYS 6-13
THANKSGIVING/GRATEFUL

WOW! You have a few sick days and then……

Quite a while ago I wrote a post on migraines….no fun! Through that time the Lord revealed Himself to me in such a precious way, I would not trade His presence with me for a no headache day. That might sound strange to a few, but it’s the truth.

I continue to have chronic migraines and I continue to sense and know the presence of God in the midst of them. I still pray for healing, mostly for God’s revelation of himself to me.

There have been many other things going on the last few days – the busyness and cares of life.

I would like to go back up to one of the last statement so I just made, I am grateful and so very thankful for God’s revelation of himself in my life. I pray the Lord Jesus continue to reveal himself to me and whatever way he chooses.

