Grateful to Worship God Freely

I am very grateful and extremely thankful for my church and my church family.

I am able to go to church with like-minded people and worship our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ freely.

Hebrews 10:25 (TLB)
25 Let us not neglect our church meetings, as some people do, but encourage and warn each other, especially now that the day of his coming back again is drawing near.

To go in into a specific building, not needing to hide and worship, pray, talk about, share Scriptures and be taught the Word of God in truth, without fear of persecution. There are so many in this world who do not have this freedom or luxury. Yes I believe the freedom to worship the Mighty Living God in any way, is a luxury. I am truly grateful for this.

Thankful for my church and church family.

Thankful for my church and church family.

To go into the House of God is an honor and I am thankful to share in this specific time with Jesus. Thank you Lord.

 

